Latest Products http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 20:11:21 +0530 en-us http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com TV Units http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/tv-units.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/tv-units.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Doors http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-doors.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-doors.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Windows http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-windows.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-windows.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Kitchen Cabinet http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/modern-kitchen-cabinet.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/modern-kitchen-cabinet.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Wardrobe http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/modern-wardrobe.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/modern-wardrobe.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contemporary TV Unit http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/contemporary-tv-unit.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/contemporary-tv-unit.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Front Door http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-front-door.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-front-door.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Plain Door http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-plain-door.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-plain-door.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Designer Door http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-designer-door.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-designer-door.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Designer Window http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-designer-window.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-designer-window.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Corner Window http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-corner-window.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-corner-window.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Folding Window http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-folding-window.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-folding-window.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Horizontal Window http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-horizontal-window.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-horizontal-window.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Glass Window http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-glass-window.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-glass-window.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Modern Window http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-modern-window.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-modern-window.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modern TV Unit http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/modern-tv-unit.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/modern-tv-unit.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted TV Unit http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/wall-mounted-tv-unit.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/wall-mounted-tv-unit.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer TV Unit http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/designer-tv-unit.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/designer-tv-unit.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Mounted TV Unit http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/floor-mounted-tv-unit.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/floor-mounted-tv-unit.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Casement Window http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-casement-window.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-casement-window.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The ultimate in safety against insects and anti-social elements, the casement windows with grill and mesh are the perfect uPVC casement window solution. While the window sash opens outwards, the inward opening sashes with the insect screen. This is best suited for row houses, villas, bungalows, ground floor apartments and such.Key Features: Is easy to use and maintain. Is available in multiple sizes. Comes with limited design options. Looks majestic and aesthetically pleasant. Allows more air to enter the window compared to a sliding. Locks at several points across the window for security and better sealing. Assures security and safety as an integrated grill is screwed to the window frame. Protects you against the attack of insects and mosquitoes, even when the windows are open. Discards the need for window stoppers because friction hinges stay open at any angle in high-speed winds. Acts as a barrier against dust and pollution due to the double sealing with TPV gaskets for enhanced thermal and sound insulation. UPVC Standard Window http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-standard-window.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-standard-window.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A standard casement uPVC window is best suited for sound and thermal insulation. The window is available in fixed and side hung variants with sashes opening up in outward direction.Key Features: Is easy to use and maintain. Looks aesthetically pleasing. Offers an unobstructed view. Is available in multiple size options. Doesn’t come with a fly mesh provision. Eases cleaning for the outside surface of glass. Allows more air to enter the window compared to a sliding. Locks at several points across the door for security and better sealing. Discards the need for window stoppers because friction hinges stay open at any angle in high-speed winds. Acts as a barrier against dust and pollution due to the double sealing with TPV gaskets for enhanced thermal and sound insulation. UPVC Tilt and Turn Window http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-tilt-and-turn-window.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-tilt-and-turn-window.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This casement window works 2-ways. It acts in the top hung and side hung window that opens both ways – inwards and outwards.Key Features: Doesn’t come with a fly mesh provision. Looks aesthetically appealing and pleasant. Eases cleaning for the outside surface of glass. Is available in multiple sizes for larger windows. Can be used for ventilation due to the tilt option. Secures completely as the hardware locks the sash from all around. Switch between tilt and turn options carefully, especially when you close the windows. Acts as a barrier against dust and pollution due to the double sealing with TPV gaskets for enhanced thermal and sound insulation. UPVC Top Hung Window http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-top-hung-window.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-top-hung-window.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Make your ventilation vents stylish and sturdy. The top hung variant of our casement windows works best for bathrooms and kitchens. They enhance air circulation and look good as the shutters are hung from top using friction hinges.Key Features: Are cost efficient. Opens up to 50%. Is easy to use and maintain. Is available in multiple size options. Doesn’t come with a fly mesh provision. Provides privacy when used along with frosted glass. Discards the need for window stoppers because friction hinges stay open at any angle in high-speed winds. Acts as a barrier against dust and pollution due to the double sealing with TPV gaskets for enhanced thermal and sound insulation. UPVC Standard Casement Door http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-standard-casement-door.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-standard-casement-door.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A standard casement door is best suited for uPVC door that come with sound and thermal insulation. The doors open either ways.Key Features: Is easy to use and maintain. Looks aesthetically pleasing. Available in multiple size options. Makes the door open fully i.e., 100%. Provides highest level of water-proofing for any door. Works well as French windows for balconies and verandas. Locks at several points across the door for security and better sealing. Acts as a barrier against dust and pollution due to the double sealing with TPV gaskets for enhanced thermal and sound insulation. If you are looking at including a fly mesh to the door, then this one doesn’t have a provision. UPVC Slide and Fold Door http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-slide-and-fold-door.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-slide-and-fold-door.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ever wondered how do banquet halls divide their space according to the number of people? They have slide and fold door that folds up and stretches as required. It works like an assembly of 3+ sashes that are hinged together. If you want to use it normally, you can use it as Ingress and Egress where one sash works like a single casement door sash.Key Features: Looks aesthetically pleasing. Comes in multiple size and sash options. Provides large space when the sashes are folded. Acts as the best barrier against dust and pollution. Locks at several points across the door for security and better sealing. Ideal for banquet halls, partitioned balconies, verandas and partitioning large spaces. Comes with double sealing of TPV gaskets that enhances thermal and sound insulation. If you are looking at including a fly mesh to the door, then this one doesn’t have a provision. UPVC Tilt and Slide Casement Door http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-tilt-and-slide-casement-door.htm http://www.vskupvcinteriors.com/upvc-tilt-and-slide-casement-door.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530